Staff Contacts

Office hours are from 8.30 am - 4.00 pm. 

Phone: 475 9351

Fax:  475 6288

Address:  16 Kowhai Road, Kelburn, Wellington 6012

Principal

Andrew Bird

principal@kelburnnormal.school.nz

 

  
Deputy Principal
Danielle Sandersdanielles@kelburnnormal.school.nz

Junior School

Room 1

Susie Brown

susieb@kelburnnormal.school.nz

Room 2

Adele Murray

adelem@kelburnnormal.school.nz

Room 3

Sally Coddington

sallyc@kelburnnormal.school.nz

Room 4

Amelia Mazur

ameliam@kelburnnormal.school.nz

Ali Lang, Reading Recovery                 alisonl@kelburnnormal.school.nz      

Lower Middle School

Room 10

Emma Murdoch

emmam@kelburnnormal.school.nz

Room 11

Richard Dobson

richardd@kelburnnormal.school.nz

Room 12

Greta De Vries

gretad@kelburnnormal.school.nz

Upper Middle School

Room 5

Rob Kerr

robk@kelburnnormal.school.nz

Room 6

Jennifer Wilkinson

jenniferw@kelburnnormal.school.nz

Room 7

Gareth Rouch

garethr@kelburnnormal.school.nz

Senior School

Room 8

Alistair Button

alistairb@kelburnnormal.school.nz

Room 9

Lawrence Hobbis

lawrenceh@kelburnnormal.school.nz

Room 13

Jamie Quayle

jamieq@kelburnnormal.school.nz

English/Performing Arts

Charles Bisley

charlesb@kelburnnormal.school.nz

ESOL

Joelle Clark

joellec@kelburnnormal.school.nz

Release Teacher

Drama

Jenny Cossey

jennyc@kelburnnormal.school.nz

 

  

Teacher Aides

Emma Bickers

emmab@kelburnnormal.school.nz

 

Katharina Vautierkatharinav@kelburnnormal.school.nz

Support Staff

Office Manager

Loraine Best

loraineb@kelburnnormal.school.nz

Accounts Payable/Receptionist

Kim Mudgway

kimm@kelburnnormal.school.nz

Accounts Receivable/

Receptionist

Tina Gates

tinag@kelburnnormal.school.nz

Ian McLean

Caretaker

 

Music Teachers Contact Details

 

   

Recorder / Flute

Kamala

Bain

475 8810

027 218 1650

Piano

Nicole

Chao

801 9988

021 293 5181

nicole.ncps@gmail.com

Clarinet/Flute

MarkCookson

022 4242 846

cookson.mark@gmail.com

Piano/Singing

 

Nicola

 

Holt

021 552 648

nicolaedgecombe@hotmail.com

Guitar

Justin

Clarke

021 033 1926

fireflyguitar@gmail.com

Guitar

Jeremy

Desmond

027 303 3484

jem_desmond@hotmail.com

Violin

Tristan

Carter

027 338 2663

carter.tristan@gmail.com

Cellist

MargaretGuldborg021 268 9567

 

  

 

Drums

   
PianoMartinRyman

971 8872 hm or 027 304 8250 mob

martin@kelburnmusicstudio.co.nz