Teaching Team

Te Ara Tupu

Te Ara Whanake

Te Ara Whānui

Te Ara Māia

English/ Performing Arts Charles Bisley charlesb@kelburnnormal.school.nz
ELL / International Students Coordinator Joelle Clark joellec@kelburnnormal.school.nz
CRT Release Teacher / Dance Jenny Cossey jennyc@kelburnnormal.school.nz
ELL Teacher / Release Teacher Elizabeth Brown elizabethb@kelburnnormal.school.nz

Teacher Aides

Teacher Aide Katharina Vautier katharinav@kelburnnormal.school.nz
Teacher Aide Rachel Smith rachels@kelburnnormal.school.nz